Skip directly to content

Contacts

President Dawn Haylett president@bcorff.ca
Past President Amy Johnston pastpresident@bcorff.ca
Vice President Brian Arkell vicepresident1@bcorff.ca
Vice President Curtis Mathewson vicepresident2@bcorff.ca
Secretary Lindsay Mellor secretary@bcorff.ca
Treasurer Stacey Cole treasurer@bcorff.ca
Levels Liaison Pam Hetrick levels@bcorff.ca
Library Janine Mar library@bcorff.ca
Membership Amanda Hicks membership@bcorff.ca
Social Convenor Krista Dugdale social@bcorff.ca
Social Media Marysia Bulanowski socialmedia@bcorff.ca
Member at Large Elizabeth Berwick member2@bcorff.ca
Member At Large Susan Rowe member3@bcorff.ca
Member At Large Julie Ryning member4@bcorff.ca
Member at Large Christina Custer member1@bcorff.ca